top of page

 Contact Us

Please reach out with any questions you have about the Event - our team members will get back in touch with you!

Email us on:

The Team:
Event Chair - Chloe Feil

Vice Chair - Brynn Rankin
Program (bases) - Emma Groeneweg & Chloe Lock
Administration - Jess Bayley & Bronte Daggers
Marketing -Claire Henthorn & Parker Simmonds
VROC - Avery Leeuwin & Sam Harris
Logistics - Bryce Duncan

Risk & Safety - Isaac Wetherly

Thanks for submitting!

Our Address

Our team is based out of the Scouts WA Head Office. If sending us mail, please attention to the Mission Impossible Team
Attn: Mission Impossible Team
Scouts WA Head Office 
133 Scarborough Beach Rd,
Mount Hawthorn, WA, 6016 
bottom of page